Personal

Local Experts

 
Photo of Ben Hershberger
Berlin & Charm

Ben Hershberger

NMLS ID# 809778

 ben.hershberger@csb1.com 

 Download Contact Info 

Photo of Jeanette Troyer
Millersburg
Clinton Commons

Jeanette Troyer 
NMLS ID# 564897

 jeanette.troyer@csb1.com

 Download Contact Card

photo of Mike McKelvey
Millersburg
South Clay

Mike McKelvey 
NMLS ID# 562929

 michael.mckelvey@csb1.com

 

 
 
Photo of Molly Mohr
Walnut Creek

Molly Mohr

NMLS ID# 1030393

 molly.mohr@csb1.com

 Download Contact Card 

 

Image of Randy Janson
Winesburg

Randy Janson

NMLS ID# 562439

 randy.janson@csb1.com 

 Download Contact Info 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Ben Hershberger
Ben Hershberger

NMLS ID# 809778

Berlin, Charm

 ben.hershberger@csb1.com 

 Download Contact Info 

Photo of Becky Shultz
Becky Shultz

NMLS ID# 684505

Millersburg

 becky.shultz@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

 
 
Photo of Molly Mohr
Molly Mohr

NMLS ID# 1030393

Walnut Creek

 molly.mohr@csb1.com

 Download Contact Card 

Image of Randy Janson
Randy Janson

NMLS ID# 562439

Winesburg

 randy.janson@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Becky Shultz
Becky Shultz

NMLS ID# 684505

Millersburg

 becky.shultz@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info 

Photo of Ben Hershberger
Ben Hershberger

NMLS ID# 809778

Berlin, Charm

 ben.hershberger@csb1.com 

 Download Contact Info 

Photo of Molly Mohr
Molly Mohr

NMLS ID# 1030393

Walnut Creek

 molly.mohr@csb1.com

 Download Contact Card 

Image of Randy Janson
Randy Janson

NMLS ID# 562439

Winesburg

 randy.janson@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Ryan Grosschmidt
Ryan Grosschmidt

NMLS ID# 750906

North Canton

 ryan.grosschmidt@csb1.com 

 Download Contact Info

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Steve Struckel
Steve Struckel

NMLS ID# 697445

 steve.struckel@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Mindy Welsh
Mindy Welsh

NMLS ID# 562682

 mindy.welsh@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of David Dolan
Dave Dolan

NMLS ID# 684492

 dave.dolan@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Steve Struckel
Steve Struckel

NMLS ID# 697445

 steve.struckel@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Mindy Welsh
Mindy Welsh

NMLS ID# 562682

 mindy.welsh@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Image of Joanne Wheeler
Joanne Wheeler

NMLS ID# 697443

 joanne.wheeler@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Image of Lori Frantz
Gnadenhutten

Lori Frantz

NMLS ID# 684493

 lori.frantz@csb1.com 

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Elaine Tedrow
New Philadelphia

Elaine Tedrow

NMLS ID# 684509

 elaine.tedrow@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Dawn Butler
Sugarcreek

Dawn Butler

NMLS ID# 684489

 dawn.butler@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Dawn Butler
Dawn Butler

NMLS ID# 684489

Sugarcreek

 dawn.butler@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Dawn LeMay
Dawn LeMay

NMLS ID# 684501

Sugarcreek

 dawn.lemay@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info  

Photo of Elaine Tedrow
Elaine Tedrow

NMLS ID# 684509

New Philadelphia

 elaine.tedrow@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Image of Lori Frantz
Lori Frantz

NMLS ID# 684493

Gnadenhutten

 lori.frantz@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Image of Joanne Wheeler
Joanne Wheeler

NMLS ID# 697443

Tuscarawas County

 joanne.wheeler@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Dawn LeMay
Dawn LeMay

NMLS ID# 684501

Sugarcreek

 dawn.lemay@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info  

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Les Bertschy
Orrville

Les Bertschy

NMLS ID# 654859

 les.bertschy@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Ami Hammond
Wooster Downtown

Ami Hammond

NMLS ID# 510210

 ami.hammond@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Robyn McClintock
Wooster Milltown

Robyn McClintock

NMLS ID# 510212

 robyn.mcclintock@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Stacy bucklew
Shreve

Stacy Bucklew


 stacy.bucklew@csb1.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Ami Hammond
Ami Hammond

NMLS ID# 510210

Wooster Downtown

 ami.hammond@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Les Bertschy
Les Bertschy

NMLS ID# 654859

Orrville

 les.bertschy@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Mike Workman
Mike Workman

NMLS ID# 510215

Wooster

 mike.workman@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Robyn McClintock
Robyn McClintock

NMLS ID# 510212

Shreve & Wooster Milltown

 robyn.mcclintock@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Steve Struckel
Steve Struckel

NMLS ID# 697445

Orrville

 steve.struckel@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Mike Workman
Mike Workman

NMLS ID# 510215

 mike.workman@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

Photo of Steve Struckel
Steve Struckel

NMLS ID# 697445

 steve.struckel@csb1.com

 Download Contact Info

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Image of a house

Buying your dream home?

How about a dream loan?


With all the details involved in purchasing a home, you have plenty on your plate. Rest easy knowing your finances are in order.

Equal Housing Lender Logo