Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Personal

Local Experts


Photo of Ben Hershberger
Ben Hershberger, AVP
Berlin & Charm
4587 State Route 39, 
Berlin, OH 44610

NMLS ID# 809778

Envelope icon    ben.hershberger@csb1.com
Person icon      330.893.3565
Meet Ben!
 
 
Photo of Jeanette Troyer
Jeanette Troyer, AVP
Millersburg - Clinton Commons
2102 Glen Drive,
Millersburg, OH 44654

NMLS ID# 564897

Envelope icon    jeanette.troyer@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2834
Zach Didinger
Zach Didinger
Assistant Manager - Millersburg South Clay 
91 South Clay Street,
Millersburg, OH 44654
Envelope icon    zach.didinger@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2833
Photo of Molly Mohr
Molly Mohr, AVP
Walnut Creek
4980 Olde Pump Street
Walnut Creek, OH 44687
NMLS ID# 1030393
Envelope icon   molly.mohr@csb1.com
Person icon      330.893.2961
Kristal Stull
Kristal Stull
Assistant Manager - Berlin
4587 State Route 39, 
Berlin, OH 44610
NMLS ID# 1430719
Envelope icon   kristal.stull@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2827














Photo of Ben Hershberger
Ben Hershberger, AVP
Berlin & Charm
4587 State Route 39, 
Berlin, OH 44610

NMLS ID# 809778

Envelope icon    ben.hershberger@csb1.com
Person icon      330.893.3565
Photo of Molly Mohr
Molly Mohr, AVP
Walnut Creek
4980 Olde Pump Street
Walnut Creek, OH 44687
NMLS ID# 1030393
Envelope icon   molly.mohr@csb1.com
Person icon      330.893.2961
Photo of Jeanette Troyer
Jeanette Troyer, AVP
Millersburg - Clinton Commons
2102 Glen Drive,
Millersburg, OH 44654

NMLS ID# 564897

Envelope icon    jeanette.troyer@csb1.com
Person icon       330.763.2834
Photo of Carol Bjork
Carol Bjork, Officer
Millersburg - Clinton Commons 
2102 Glen Drive,
Millersburg, OH 44654
NMLS ID# 1042388
Envelope icon   carol.bjork@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2832
















Photo of Carol Bjork
Carol Bjork, Officer
Clinton Commons 
2102 Glen Drive,
Millersburg, OH 44654
NMLS ID# 1042388
Envelope icon   carol.bjork@csb1.com
Person icon      330.763.2832
Photo of Ben Hershberger
Ben Hershberger, AVP
Berlin & Charm
4587 State Route 39, 
Berlin, OH 44610

NMLS ID# 809778

Envelope icon    ben.hershberger@csb1.com
Person icon      330.893.3565
Photo of Molly Mohr
Molly Mohr, AVP
Walnut Creek
4980 Olde Pump Street
Walnut Creek, OH 44687
NMLS ID# 1030393
Envelope icon   molly.mohr@csb1.com
Person icon      330.893.2961










































Photo of Tiffany Kim
Tiffany Kim
North Canton
600 South Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
NMLS ID# 1079733
Envelope icon  tiffany.kim@csb1.com
Person icon   234.262.8046






















Photo of Steve Struckel
Steve Struckel, Officer
Mortgage Loan Originator
600 South Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
NMLS ID# 697445
Envelope icon  steve.struckel@csb1.com
Person icon    330.470.0253






















Photo of David Dolan
Dave Dolan, VP 
Retail Lending Manager
600 South Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
NMLS ID# 684492
Envelope icon  dave.dolan@csb1.com
Person icon   330.818.7037
Photo of Steve Struckel
Steve Struckel, Officer
Mortgage Loan Originator
600 South Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
NMLS ID# 697445
Envelope icon  steve.struckel@csb1.com
Person icon    330.470.0253
Photo of Joanne Wheeler
Joanne Wheeler
Mortgage Loan Originator
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 697443
Envelope icon  joanne.wheeler@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.6230










































Photo of Lori Frantz
Lori Frantz, AVP
Gnadenhutten
100 South Walnut Street
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
NMLS ID# 684493
Envelope icon  lori.frantz@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.4220
Photo of Elaine Tedrow
Elaine Tedrow, AVP
New Philadelphia
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 684509
Envelope icon  elaine.tedrow@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.6217
Dawn Butler
Dawn Butler, VP
Regional Manager
127 South Broadway
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
NMLS ID# 684489
Envelope icon  dawn.butler@csb1.com
Person icon    330.763.2839
Image of Kerry Miller
Kerry Miller, AVP
Bolivar
11113 Fairoaks Road NE
Bolivar, Ohio 44612
NMLS ID# 563272
Envelope icon kerry.miller@csb1.com
Person icon    234.732.7002
Kathryn Cooper Photo
Kathryn Cooper
Assistant Manager - Bolivar
11113 Fairoaks Road NE
Bolivar, Ohio 44612
Envelope icon kathryn.cooper@csb1.com
Person icon    234.732.7003














Dawn Butler
Dawn Butler, VP
Regional Manager
127 South Broadway
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
NMLS ID# 684489
Envelope icon  dawn.butler@csb1.com
Person icon    330.763.2839
Dawn Lemay
Dawn LeMay, Officer
Consumer Lender
127 South Broadway
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
NMLS ID# 684501
Envelope icon  dawn.lemay@csb1.com
Person icon    330.763.2842
Photo of Elaine Tedrow
Elaine Tedrow, AVP
New Philadelphia
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 684509
Envelope icon  elaine.tedrow@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.6217
Photo of Lori Frantz
Lori Frantz, AVP
Gnadenhutten
100 South Walnut Street
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
NMLS ID# 684493
Envelope icon  lori.frantz@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.4220
Image of Kerry Miller
Kerry Miller, AVP
Bolivar
11113 Fairoaks Road NE
Bolivar, Ohio 44612
NMLS ID# 563272
Envelope icon kerry.miller@csb1.com
Person icon    234.732.7002














Photo of Joanne Wheeler
Joanne Wheeler, Officer
Mortgage Loan Originator
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 697443
Envelope icon  joanne.wheeler@csb1.com
Person icon    330.556.6230
Dawn Lemay
Dawn LeMay, Officer
Consumer Lender
127 South Broadway
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
NMLS ID# 684501
Envelope icon  dawn.lemay@csb1.com
Person icon    330.763.2842












































Photo of Les Bertschy
Les Bertschy, AVP
Orrville
119 West High Street,
Orrville, OH 44667
NMLS ID# 654859
Envelope icon  les.bertschy@csb1.com
Person icon    330.684.4482
Robyn McClintock
Robyn McClintock, VP
Regional Manager
3562 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510212
Envelope icon  robyn.mcclintock@csb1.com
Person icon    330.345.2103
Photo of Stacy Bucklew
Stacy Bucklew, AVP
Wooster Downtown
350 East Liberty Street
WoosterOH 44691
NMLS ID# 2066772
Envelope icon  stacy.bucklew@csb1.com
Person icon    330.263.4939
Pam Luedy Image
Pam Luedy
Shreve
333 West South Street
Shreve, OH 44676
NMLS ID# 584927
Envelope icon  pam.luedy@csb1.com
Person icon    330.763.2849
















Ami Hammond
Ami Hammond, AVP
Mortgage Loan Originator
3562 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510210
Envelope icon  ami.hammond@csb1.com
Person icon    330.263.4231
Photo of Les Bertschy
Les Bertschy, AVP
Orrville
119 West High Street,
Orrville, OH 44667
NMLS ID# 654859
Envelope icon  les.bertschy@csb1.com
Person icon    330.684.4482
Robyn McClintock
Robyn McClintock, VP
Wayne County Regional Manager
3562 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510212
Envelope icon  robyn.mcclintock@csb1.com
Person icon    330.345.2103
Photo of Steve Struckel
Steve Struckel, Officer
Mortgage Loan Originator
119 West High Street,
Orrville, OH 44667
NMLS ID# 697445
Envelope icon  steve.struckel@csb1.com
Person icon    330.470.0253
Photo of Tyler Bishko
Tyler Bishko
Mortgage Loan Originator
333 West South Street
Shreve, OH 44676
NMLS ID#580817
Envelope icon  tyler.bishko@csb1.com
Person icon    330.789.7004














Ami Hammond
Ami Hammond, AVP
Mortgage Loan Originator
3562 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510210
Envelope icon  ami.hammond@csb1.com
Person icon    330.263.4231
Photo of Steve Struckel
Steve Struckel, Officer
Mortgage Loan Originator
119 West High Street,
Orrville, OH 44667
NMLS ID# 697445
Envelope icon  steve.struckel@csb1.com
Person icon    330.470.0253
Photo of Tyler Bishko
Tyler Bishko
Mortgage Loan Originator
333 West South Street
Shreve, OH 44676
NMLS ID#580817
Envelope icon  tyler.bishko@csb1.com
Person icon    330.789.7004










































Image of a house

Buying your dream home?

How about a dream loan?


With all the details involved in purchasing a home, you have plenty on your plate. Rest easy knowing your finances are in order.

Equal Housing Lender Logo