The Commercial & Savings Bank

Local Experts

Image of Dawn Butler 
Dawn Butler
North Canton
dawn.butler@csb1.com











































































 
Dave Dolan 

dave.dolan@csb1.com
Mindy Welsh - Consumer Lender Stark County
Mindy Welsh

mindy.welsh@csb1.com




























































Jason Gaskell
Commercial Lender
jason.gaskell@csb1.com
Steve Stiffler
Commercial Lender
steve.stiffler@csb1.com
Image of Todd Nicolas
Todd Nicolas
Commercial Lender
todd.nicolas@csb1.com
Image of Lee Miller
Lee Miller
Cash Management
Image of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam
Cash Management
Image of a kitchen

You did all this work-

Time to see it pay off.


A Home Equity Line of Credit is a great way to put your home's equity to good use and finally start that project you've been waiting for.

Learn More


Equal Housing Lender Logo