The Commercial & Savings Bank

Local Experts

 
 Photo of Ben Hershberger
Ben Hershberger, AVP
Berlin & Charm
4587 S.R 39, Berlin, OH 44610

NMLS ID# 809778

    ben.hershberger@csb1.com
      330.893.3551
Photo of Jeanette Troyer  
Jeanette Troyer, AVP
Millersburg - Clinton Commons
2102 Glen Drive, Millersburg, OH 44654

NMLS ID# 809778

    jeanette.troyer@csb1.com
      330.674.9015
photo of BCM Mike McKelvey
Michael McKelvey, AVP
Millersburg - South Clay
91 S Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654

NMLS ID# 562929

    michael.mckelvey@csb1.com
      330.763.2828


Photo of Molly Mohr
 
Molly Mohr, AVP
Walnut Creek
4980 Olde Pump Street
Walnut Creek, OH 44687
NMLS ID# 1030393
   molly.mohr@csb1.com
      330.893.2961
Image of Randy Janson
Randy Janson, AVP
Winesburg
2225 US 62, Winesburg, OH 44690
NMLS ID# 562439
   randy.janson@csb1.com
      330.763.2837












Photo of Ben Hershberger 
Ben Hershberger, AVP
Berlin & Charm
4587 S.R 39, Berlin, OH 44610

NMLS ID# 809778

    ben.hershberger@csb1.com
      330.893.3551
Mortgage Lender Carol Bjork 
Carol Bjork
Millersburg - Clinton Commons 
2102 Glen Drive, Millersburg, OH 44654
NMLS ID# 1042388
   carol.bjork@csb1.com
      330.763.2832
Photo of Molly Mohr
 
Molly Mohr, AVP
Walnut Creek
4980 Olde Pump Street
Walnut Creek, OH 44687
NMLS ID# 1030393
   molly.mohr@csb1.com
      330.893.2961
Image of Randy Janson 
Randy Janson, AVP
Winesburg
2225 US 62, Winesburg, OH 44690
NMLS ID# 562439
   randy.janson@csb1.com
      330.763.2837
photo of BCM Mike McKelvey
Michael McKelvey, AVP
Millersburg - South Clay
91 S Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654

NMLS ID# 562929

    michael.mckelvey@csb1.com
      330.763.2828
 
Photo of Jeanette Troyer
Jeanette Troyer, AVP
Millersburg - Clinton Commons
2102 Glen Drive, Millersburg, OH 44654

NMLS ID# 809778

    jeanette.troyer@csb1.com
      330.674.9015












Photo of Bud Stebbins
Bud Stebbins, SVP
Senior Loan Officer
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   bud.stebbins@csb1.com
      330.763.2843
Photo of Clay Sinnett
Clay Sinnett, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   clay.sinnett@csb1.com
      330.763.2822
Photo of Eric Gerber
Eric Gerber, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
4587 State Route 39, Berlin, OH 44610
  eric.gerber@csb1.com
      330.763.2822
Photo of Eric Strouse
Eric Strouse, VP
Commercial Loan Officer
91 S Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
  eric.strouse@csb1.com
      330.763.1410
Photo of Ashley Vaughn
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
      330.763.2875
photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, Officer
Electronic Services Manager 
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
      330.763.2831
Photo of Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Ryan Grosschmidt
 
Ryan Grosschmidt, Officer
North Canton
1210 North Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
NMLS ID# 750906
  ryan.grosschmidt@csb1.com
    330.818.9294






















Photo of David Dolan 
David Dolan, VP
Retail Lending Manager
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   david.dolan@csb1.com
      330.763.2833
Photo of Steve Struckel
 
Steve Struckel
Mortgage Loan Originator
1210 North Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
NMLS ID# 697445
  steve.struckel@csb1.com
    330.470.0253
Photo of Joanne Wheeler
Joanne Wheeler
Mortgage Loan Originator
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 697443
  joanne.wheeler@csb1.com
    330.556.6230

 
















Photo of Jason Gaskell
Jason Gaskell, AVP
Small Business
Relationship Manager
1210 North Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
   jason.gaskell@csb1.com
      330.470.0302
Photo Of Steve Stiffler
Steve Stiffler, VP
Commercial Banker 
1210 North Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
   steve.stiffler@csb1.com
      330.818.9296
Photo of Commercial Lender Todd Nicolas
Todd Nicolas, VP
Commercial Banker 
1210 North Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
   todd.nicolas@csb1.com
      330.556.4221
 
 
Photo of Ashley Vaughn
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
      330.763.2875
photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, Officer
Electronic Services Manager 
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
      330.763.2831
Photo of Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of BCM Lori Frantz
Lori Frantz, AVP
Gnadenhutten
100 S Walnut Street
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
NMLS ID# 684493
  lori.frantz@csb1.com
    330.556.4220
Photo of BCM Elaine Tedrow
Elaine Tedrow, AVP
New Philadelphia
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 684509
  elaine.tedrow@csb1.com
    330.556.6217
Photo of Dawn Butler
Dawn Butler, VP
Regional Manager
127 South Broadway
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
NMLS ID# 684489
  dawn.butler@csb1.com
    330.763.2839


















Photo of Dawn Butler
Dawn Butler, VP
Regional Manager
127 South Broadway
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
NMLS ID# 684489
  dawn.butler@csb1.com
    330.763.2839
Photo of Dawn LeMay
Dawn LeMay
Consumer Lender
127 South Broadway
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
NMLS ID# 684501
  dawn.lemay@csb1.com
    330.763.2842
Photo of BCM Elaine Tedrow
Elaine Tedrow, AVP
New Philadelphia
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 684509
  elaine.tedrow@csb1.com
    330.556.6217
Photo of Joanne Wheeler

Joanne Wheeler
Mortgage Loan Originator
635 West High Avenue
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
NMLS ID# 697443
  joanne.wheeler@csb1.com
    330.556.6230
Photo of BCM Lori Frantz
Lori Frantz, AVP
Gnadenhutten
100 S Walnut Street
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
NMLS ID# 684493
  lori.frantz@csb1.com
    330.556.4220














photo of Commercial Banker Chris Delatore
Chris Delatore, VP
Commercial Lender
635 West High Avenue,
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
   christopher.delatore@csb1.com
      330.556.6218
Photo of Ashley Vaughn
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
      330.763.2875
photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, Officer
Electronic Services Manager 
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
      330.763.2831
Photo of Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo of Ami Hammond
Ami Hammond, AVP
Downtown Wooster
350 East Liberty Street
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510210
  ami.hammond@csb1.com
    330.263.4939
Les Bertschy, AVP
Orrville
119 West High Stree, Orrville, OH 44667
NMLS ID# 654859
  les.bertschy@csb1.com
    330.684.4482
Photo of Robyn McClintock
 
Robyn McClintock, VP
Regional Manager
3562 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510212
  robyn.mcclintock@csb1.com
    330.345.2103
Stacy Bucklew, Officer
Shreve
333 West South Street
Shreve, OH 44676
  stacy.bucklew@csb1.com
    330.763.2849
















Photo of Ami Hammond
Ami Hammond, AVP
Downtown Wooster
350 East Liberty Street
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510210
  ami.hammond@csb1.com
    330.263.4939
 Photo of Les Bertschy
Les Bertschy, AVP
Orrville
119 West High Stree, Orrville, OH 44667
NMLS ID# 654859
  les.bertschy@csb1.com
    330.684.4482
Photo of Mike Workman
Mike Workman, VP
Mortgage Loan Originator
3562 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510215
  michael.workman@csb1.com
    330.263.4231
 Photo of Robyn McClintock
Robyn McClintock, VP
Regional Manager
3562 Commerce Parkway
Wooster, OH 44691
NMLS ID# 510212
  robyn.mcclintock@csb1.com
    330.345.2103
 Photo of Steve Struckel
Steve Struckel
Mortgage Loan Originator
119 West High Street, Orrville, OH 44667
NMLS ID# 697445
  steve.struckel@csb1.com
    330.470.0253
 













Photo Of Alicia Wallace
Alicia Wallace, VP
Commercial Banker 
350 East Liberty Street
Wooster, OH 44691
  alicia.wallace@csb1.com
      330.345.7901
Photo of Colby Chamberlin
Colby Chamberlin, VP
Commercial Banker & Business Development
119 West High Street, Orrville, OH 44667
  colby.chamberlin@csb1.com
      330.684.4483
Photo of Sarah Birchfield
Sarah Birchfield, VP
Commercial Lender
119 West High Street, Orrville, OH 44667
  sarah.birchfield@csb1.com
      330.684.4484
 
 
Photo of Ashley Vaughn, Cash Management, CSB
Ashley Vaughn, VP
Marketing & Cash Management Services
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   ashley.vaughn@csb1.com
      330.763.2875
photo of Jennifer Deam
Jennifer Deam, Officer
Electronic Services Manager 
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   jennifer.deam@csb1.com
      330.763.2831
Photo of Kelly Cottrell
Kelly Cottrell
Electronic Banking Specialist 
91 N Clay Street, Millersburg, OH 44654
   kelly.cottrell@csb1.com
      330.674.9015 ext:22410
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Image of a kitchen

You did all this work-

Time to see it pay off.


A Home Equity Line of Credit is a great way to put your home's equity to good use and finally start that project you've been waiting for.

Learn More


Equal Housing Lender Logo